Skip to content

Grow for the Green

Each year the Grow for the Green Soybean Yield Challenge recognizes and rewards Arkansas’ top soybean producers. The Arkansas Soybean Promotion Board, Arkansas Soybean Association and the University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture unite to implement and promote this contest. The board sponsors the yield challenge, which provides information and tools to Arkansas soybean producers, such as a look at how top yields are reached. Your checkoff funds are used to reward producers for their hard work in helping to increase yield in Arkansas.

Complete the 2019 Application Here

See 2018 Results Here





Scroll To Top