Skip to content

The Arkansas Soybean Promotion Board has awarded scholarships to three students who will be attending Arkansas universities. The recipients were high school seniors and members of the Arkansas Association of Future Farmers of America (FFA) in Craighead, Scott and Clark Counties

Students were asked to interview an agricultural professional in the soybean industry and submit an essay demonstrating what they learned. The winners were selected by members of the Arkansas Soybean Promotion Board.

The winners included:

Elle Johnson, Northwest District

Cory Johnson, Eastern District

Jordan Sanford, Southern District 

To see the winning essay's, click the student's name.


Scroll To Top